building a uniting online community network
No announcement available or all announcement expired.


Stratherrick & Foyers Community Council

Community Council Members

Highland Councillors

Margaret Davidson (Leader of the Council)

Helen Carmichael

George Cruickshank

Emma Knox

Meetings are normally on the last Tuesday of each month at 7.30 p.m., but please keep a check on our meeting dates, notice boards and news page in case of any change.

View Constitution

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Stratherrick and Foyers Community Network sites Community Care